Reviews

Direct Taxi Valencia




LATEST OPINIONS FROM OUR CLIENTS

                                  ★

4.8/5.0

AVERAGE RATING

5.0/5.0

14/11/2020 - Madame CHINCHILLA
JOURNEY: AÉROPORT VALENCIA-MURCIA

Good:Service efficace, chauffeur et voiture en bon état, le chauffeur n'a fait aucun Bad pour s'arrêter et se rendre aux toilettes.

Bad:

5.0/5.0

08/11/2020 - Stefan
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AIRPORT-MORAIRA

Good:Great, best prices, reliable and excellent service. Absolutely no problem, thank you!!!!

Bad:

5.0/5.0

25/10/2020 - LINDA MEYERS
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AIRPORT - DENIA

Good: My driver was amazing, so friendly the communication was great as usually there is a language barrier in different countries but I had no problem and would definitely recommend!!

Bad:

4.0/5.0

14/10/2020 - Julio
JOURNEY: HOTEL LAS ARENAS - CULLERA

Good: Todo el servicio bastante Good, el conductor muy educado.

Bad: Me costo encontrar en la web el destino, y tuve que llamar por teléfono

5.0/5.0

01/10/2020 - NICOLAS G.

Good: Servicio 5 estrellas con un precio muy honesto. He pedido desde belgica una camioneta para 8 jovenes de 18 años. reservacion y pago por la red muy facil. Atencion al telefono immediata y muy amable. servicio muy fiable. Muchisimas gracias!!!!.

Bad:

5.0/5.0

17/09/2020 - Igor
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AEROPUERTO-HOTEL ILUNION AQUA

Good: Habíamos reservado un taxi ida y vuelta desde el aeropuerto, nos quedamos muy sorprendidos al subirnos al coche y ver que llevaba instalado un plástico que separaba conductores de pasajeros, además hacía un olor a recién limpio, no nos lo esperabamos. El conductor puntual nos estaba esperando en llegadas, muy amable y cordial. Una experiencia muy agradable, lo recomendamos.

Bad:

5.0/5.0

02/09/2020 - Brenda Stokkers
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AIRPORT-DENIA

Good: It is the sixth summer that we move with them, everything as always perfect, punctual and a very humane treatment. As always thanks for everything.

Bad:

5.0/5.0

29/08/2020 - Maps135410
JOURNEY: AEROPUERTO VALENCIA-HOTEL LAS ARENAS

Good: Aeropuerto -> Hotel: El conductor nos estaba esperando en el aeropuerto con un cartel. 20 minutos de viaje Hotel -> Aeropuerto: el conductor estaba esperando en el vestíbulo. 30 minutos de viaje Todo Good. Excelente servicio: rápido y eficiente

Bad:

5.0/5.0

27/08/2020 - Niels Anderson
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AIRPORT - MORAIRA

Good: Zeer vriendelijke, behulpzame en compente chauffeur. Stond al te wachten toen wij 25 minuten te vroeg arriveerden. Top!

Bad:

4.0/5.0

16/08/2020 - Donna
JOURNEY: CARRER DENIA VLC - VALENCIA AIRPORT

Good: It was really easy to book, and we received confirmation quickly. The taxi was there early and they made sure that the taxi we had ordered would get us to the airport in time for our flight! Taxi driver was friendly and helpful..

Bad:

5.0/5.0

11/08/2020 - Suzanne
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AIRPORT - CHECKIN HOTEL

Good: Excellent service, easy to book and great assistance on site. Highly recommend it.

Bad:

4.0/5.0

31/07/2020 - John Bennet
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AIRPORT - JAVEA

Good: Thank you for the service this week. Both drivers were very professional, on time, the vehicles were in great condition and the child seat requirement was met. I look forward to booking with you again.

Bad: I could not make the payment with my card work on the website

5.0/5.0

10/07/2020 - Gail Mardsen
JOURNEY: VALENCIA TRAIN STATION - GANDIA

Good: Great Service!!! I used this twice when I was I was in Valencia, My pick ups were always prompt and the support service was there on hand if i need assistance, GREAT, RELIABLE & INEXPENSIVE - I would definitely use this service again and I would reccomend this to others.

Bad:

5.0/5.0

02/07/2020 - Sra. Coupez
JOURNEY: VALENCIA AEROPUERTO - PEÑISCOLA

Good: Llevamos reservando este traslado desde hace varios años, el precio siempre más económico que encontramos, siempre han sido puntuales y destacar la amabilidad de todos los coductores

Bad:





ALSO LOOK AT THE OPINIONS ON SOCIAL MEDIA



FACEBOOK


TRIPADVISOR


YOUTUBE

body>