Opiniones

Direct Taxi Valencia




ULTIMAS OPINIONES DE NUESTROS CLIENTES

                                  ★

4.8/5.0

VALORACION MEDIA

5.0/5.0

14/11/2020 - Madame CHINCHILLA
TRAYECTO: AÉROPORT VALENCIA-MURCIA

Bien:Service efficace, chauffeur et voiture en bon état, le chauffeur n'a fait aucun mal pour s'arrêter et se rendre aux toilettes.

Mal:

5.0/5.0

08/11/2020 - Stefan
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AIRPORT-MORAIRA

Bien:Great, best prices, reliable and excellent service. Absolutely no problem, thank you!!!!

Mal:

5.0/5.0

25/10/2020 - LINDA MEYERS
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AIRPORT - DENIA

Bien: My driver was amazing, so friendly the communication was great as usually there is a language barrier in different countries but I had no problem and would definitely recommend!!

Mal:

4.0/5.0

14/10/2020 - Julio
TRAYECTO: HOTEL LAS ARENAS - CULLERA

Bien: Todo el servicio bastante bien, el conductor muy educado.

Mal: Me costo encontrar en la web el destino, y tuve que llamar por teléfono

5.0/5.0

01/10/2020 - NICOLAS G.

Bien: Servicio 5 estrellas con un precio muy honesto. He pedido desde belgica una camioneta para 8 jovenes de 18 años. reservacion y pago por la red muy facil. Atencion al telefono immediata y muy amable. servicio muy fiable. Muchisimas gracias!!!!.

Mal:

5.0/5.0

17/09/2020 - Igor
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AEROPUERTO-HOTEL ILUNION AQUA

Bien: Habíamos reservado un taxi ida y vuelta desde el aeropuerto, nos quedamos muy sorprendidos al subirnos al coche y ver que llevaba instalado un plástico que separaba conductores de pasajeros, además hacía un olor a recién limpio, no nos lo esperabamos. El conductor puntual nos estaba esperando en llegadas, muy amable y cordial. Una experiencia muy agradable, lo recomendamos.

Mal:

5.0/5.0

02/09/2020 - Brenda Stokkers
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AIRPORT-DENIA

Bien: It is the sixth summer that we move with them, everything as always perfect, punctual and a very humane treatment. As always thanks for everything.

Mal:

5.0/5.0

29/08/2020 - Maps135410
TRAYECTO: AEROPUERTO VALENCIA-HOTEL LAS ARENAS

Bien: Aeropuerto -> Hotel: El conductor nos estaba esperando en el aeropuerto con un cartel. 20 minutos de viaje Hotel -> Aeropuerto: el conductor estaba esperando en el vestíbulo. 30 minutos de viaje Todo bien. Excelente servicio: rápido y eficiente

Mal:

5.0/5.0

27/08/2020 - Niels Anderson
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AIRPORT - MORAIRA

Bien: Zeer vriendelijke, behulpzame en compente chauffeur. Stond al te wachten toen wij 25 minuten te vroeg arriveerden. Top!

Mal:

4.0/5.0

16/08/2020 - Donna
TRAYECTO: CARRER DENIA VLC - VALENCIA AIRPORT

Bien: It was really easy to book, and we received confirmation quickly. The taxi was there early and they made sure that the taxi we had ordered would get us to the airport in time for our flight! Taxi driver was friendly and helpful..

Mal:

5.0/5.0

11/08/2020 - Suzanne
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AIRPORT - CHECKIN HOTEL

Bien: Excellent service, easy to book and great assistance on site. Highly recommend it.

Mal:

4.0/5.0

31/07/2020 - John Bennet
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AIRPORT - JAVEA

Bien: Thank you for the service this week. Both drivers were very professional, on time, the vehicles were in great condition and the child seat requirement was met. I look forward to booking with you again.

Mal: I could not make the payment with my card work on the website

5.0/5.0

10/07/2020 - Gail Mardsen
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA TRAIN STATION - GANDIA

Bien: Great Service!!! I used this twice when I was I was in Valencia, My pick ups were always prompt and the support service was there on hand if i need assistance, GREAT, RELIABLE & INEXPENSIVE - I would definitely use this service again and I would reccomend this to others.

Mal:

5.0/5.0

02/07/2020 - Sra. Coupez
TRAYECTO: VALENCIA AEROPUERTO - PEÑISCOLA

Bien: Llevamos reservando este traslado desde hace varios años, el precio siempre más económico que encontramos, siempre han sido puntuales y destacar la amabilidad de todos los coductores

Mal:





MIRA TAMBIEN LAS OPINIONES EN LAS REDES SOCIALES



FACEBOOK


TRIPADVISOR


YOUTUBE